Web-Comics

Obviously for the pre-production module the focus was on discovering art-styles that I could use to create my web-comic in. While I still intend to carry on exploring the styles I found most interesting I need to spend time looking at current web-comics, are they successful, what makes them successful or unsuccessful, what do I like about them and what can I learn from them. This research should help me create a stronger end product.

Web-comic I intend to look at:
Penny Arcade
Three Panel Soul
PVPonline
Gun Show Comics
Double Fine Action Comics
Happy Funnies 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

