Dissertation Ideas – New Page Added

While my goal of the Pre-production module was not to develop an idea to form the basis of  my dissertation it was to  develop an art-style for which to complete my dissertation in. I have however been inspired bu the research I have completed and started to formulate an idea of what I want to do for it.

Heres a link to a new page I created on the Blog that gives an outline of the idea.

It’s also these characters I will be using when I create the finalised images to help me get a feel for which style I want to use for this future project.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

